Whos Who

2017 Officers and Directors
President
Stephen Medeiros
steve@risaa.org
401-826-2121
1st Vice President
Capt. Richard Hittinger
hittinger@risaa.org
401-739-1875
2nd Vice President
Capt. David Monti
monti@risaa.org
401-480-3444
Secretary
Travis Barao
barao@risaa.org
401-301-7944
Treasurer
Peter O'Biso
obiso@risaa.org
401-783-2364
Sergeant-At-Arms
Richard Reich
reich@risaa.org
401-742-2020
Board Member
Frank Cordeiro
cordeiro@risaa.org
401-218-2702
Board Member
Robert Murray
murray@risaa.org
401-378-5895
Board Member
Thomas Smotherman
miller@risaa.org
401-255-2442
Board Member
Roger Tellier
tellier@risaa.org
401-533-1931
Board Member
Diane Valerien
valerien@risaa.org
401-523-9050
Board Member
Capt. Michael Warner
warner@risaa.org
401-364-0027

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Stephen Medeiros
steve@risaa.org
401-826-2121

RISAA CONTACTS
By-Laws Committee
Robert Blasi, Chair
blasi@risaa.org
401-527-5157
Charities Committee
Tom Meade, Chair
meade@risaa.org
401-741-0362
Charter Trips Committee
Harold Gibson, Chair
charters@risaa.org
401-524-9035
Dealer Discounts Program
Gilbert Bell, Coordinator
gil@risaa.org
401-315-2529
Education Committee
Greg Vespe, Chair
vespe@risaa.org
401-662-5573
Elections Committee
Gary Perschau, Chair
elections@risaa.org
401-826-2121
Entertainment Committee
Lynn Medeiros, Chair
lynn@risaa.org
401-826-0146
Financial Review Committee
Raymond Marchak, CPA
finance@risaa.org
401-826-2121
Fly Fishing Committee
David Pollack, Chair
pollack@risaa.org
401-749-5379
Foundation Committee
Michael Warner, Chair
warner@risaa.org
401-364-0027
Fund-Raising Committee
Lawrence Hill, Chair
hill@risaa.org
401-255-7866
Kayaks Committee
David Pollack, Chair
pollack@risaa.org
401-749-5379
Legislative Committee

Legislative Subcommittees
Artificial Reefs
Menhaden
Public Access
David Monti, Chair


Richard Hittinger
David Monti
Peter Jenkins

monti@risaa.org


hittinger@risaa.org monti@risaa.org jenkins@risaa.org
401-480-3444


401-739-1875
401-480-3444
401-826-2121

Member News
Lynn Medeiros, columnist
lynnm@risaa.org
401-826-2121
Merchandise
Gary Johnson, Chair
gary@risaa.org
401-787-5981
New England
Saltwater Fishing Show
Stephen Medeiros, Chair
stevem@risaa.org
401-826-2121
Newsletter
Stephen Medeiros, Editor
editor@risaa.org
401-826-2121
Political Action Committee
Stephen Medeiros, Chair
steve@risaa.org
401-826-2121
Scholarships Committee
David Michel, Chair
michel@risaa.org
401-952-8697
Surfcasters Committee
Richard Reich, Chair
reich@risaa.org
401-742-2020
Tag & Release Program
Robert Murray, Coordinator
murray@risaa.org
401-378-5895
Tournaments Committee
John Volpe, Chair
volpe@risaa.org
401-580-1063
Welcome Committee
Edward Kearney, Chair
kearney@risaa.org
401-397-4513

Copyright © Rhode Island Saltwater Anglers Association 1999-2017.
All rights reserved.